Village Office

The Village of Loreburn Office, which houses the town administration, mayor`s office and Council chambers, is located at 519 Main Street.

Council Members:

Mayor – Lawrence Casey

Victor Dutkiewicz
Randy Urlacher
Grant Abbott
Blaine Stronski

Council Committees:

Streets – Lawrence
Property and Equipment – Victor
Recreation – Grant
Library – Grant
Water/Sewer – Randy


Administrator – Stacey Gifford
Maintenance Person – Craig Brown

To Contact the Village Office:

Phone:  306-644-2097
Fax:  306-644-4847
Mail:  Box 177 Loreburn SK  S0H 2S0

Or visit us in person:

Regular Hours are:

      • TUESDAYS              9 AM – 3 PM open at lunch
      • WEDNESDAYS        9 AM – 3 PM open at lunch
      • THURSDAYS           9 AM – 3 PM open at lunch